Steering Committee

The City of Fort Wayne and United Way of Allen County have partnered in the Everyone Home Community Plan to Prevent and End Homelessness. The Steering Committee has been tasked with overseeing the priorities and implementing the plan. 

Who We Are
Contact Title Organization
Angia Dukes Housing Program Manager Fort Wayne Housing Authority
Cameo Parry Community Development Specialist Office of Housing and Neighborhood Services
Cameron Shackelford Safe Place Coordinator and Youth Advocate YMCA Youth Services Burreau
Casey Claypool Marketing and Development Manager Citilink
Christian Perez Families in Transition Coordinator Fort Wayne Community Schools
Deb Lulling Community Nursing Manager Parkview Health
Erin Ness Executive Director St. Joseph Missions
Jennifer Rutkowski-Smith Homelessness Strategy Manager United Way of Allen County
Jim Atz Community Development Administrator Office of Housing and Neighborhood Services
Kelly Lundberg Deputy Director OHNS Office of Housing and Neighborhood Services
Lisa Eicher Community Support System Navigator Indiana Housing & Community Development Authority
Natalie Eggeman Public Information Officer City of Fort Wayne Mayor's Office
Pam Brookshire VP Community Services Brightpoint
Pastor Gary Erdos Senior Pastor Trinity English Lutheran Church
Tiffany Bailey VP of Community Impact United Way of Allen County
Pastor Thomas McArthur President & CEO The Rescue Mission